Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Chie Kakigi KAKIGI@UWM.EDU 414-229-4846
Assistant Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Responsible for managing day-to-day study abroad operations.
Name Email Phone
Sharon L Gosz SCHETNEY@UWM.EDU 414-229-5346
Study Abroad Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Responsible for working with and advising students who go on long-term programs, helping short-term program leaders with support services, and providing scholarship advising support.
Name Email Phone
Katherine Anne Betka KBETKA@UWM.EDU unavailable
Yomarie Castellano YOMARIE@UWM.EDU 414-229-6581
Alainna K Swenson SWENSOAK@UWM.EDU 414-229-4846
Ramona L Washington WASHINGR@UWM.EDU 414-229-5458
Study Abroad Administrator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Responsible for managing CIE Main Office, overseeing office assistants, and working with incoming international exchange students.
Name Email Phone
Susan E Conway CONWAYS@UWM.EDU 414-229-4846
Financial Specialist
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Responsible for bill payment, budget reconciliation, general accounting and Wisconsin Study Abroad Grant administration.
Name Email Phone
Hunter M Resler HMRESLER@UWM.EDU 414-229-1193
Enrollment Specialist
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Responsible for assisting coordinators with transcript/grade processing, course creations, and course enrollments, as well as administering international health insurance, faculty travel registrations and working with non-programmatic travel groups.
Name Email Phone
Clairene Danielle Hunt CDHUNT@UWM.EDU 414-229-1193