Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Director
Responsible for Study Abroad Office planning and operations.
Name Email Phone
Mark W Eckman ECKMANM@UWM.EDU 414-229-5182
Assistant Director
Responsible for managing day-to-day study abroad operations.
Name Email Phone
Sharon L Gosz SCHETNEY@UWM.EDU 414-229-5346
Study Abroad Coordinator
Responsible for working with and advising students who go on long-term programs, helping short-term program leaders with support services, and providing scholarship advising support.
Name Email Phone
Megan E Bollen MBOLLEN@UWM.EDU unavailable
Yomarie Castellano YOMARIE@UWM.EDU 414-229-6581
Ramona L Washington WASHINGR@UWM.EDU 414-229-5458
Study Abroad Administrator
Responsible for managing CIE Main Office, overseeing office assistants, and working with incoming international exchange students.
Name Email Phone
Susan E Conway CONWAYS@UWM.EDU 414-229-4846
Financial Specialist
Responsible for bill payment, budget reconciliation, and international insurance.
Name Email Phone
Alainna K Swenson SWENSOAK@UWM.EDU 414-229-4846
Enrollment Specialist
Responsible for assisting coordinators with transcript/grade processing, course creations, and course enrollments.
Name Email Phone
Clairene Danielle Hunt CDHUNT@UWM.EDU unavailable
Office Assistant
Responsible for walk-in advising, setting up appointments and assisting with office operations.
Name Email Phone
Alexis Arellano ARELLA25@UWM.EDU unavailable
Marissa Lauren CeCot-Petersen CECOTPE2@UWM.EDU unavailable
Kathryn Rose Klein KRKLEIN@UWM.EDU unavailable
Autumn Yvonne Morrisey MORRISE4@UWM.EDU unavailable
Duc MInh Nguyen DMNGUYEN@UWM.EDU unavailable
Emma Marie Price EPRICE@UWM.EDU unavailable
Violeta Jazmin Ramirez VIOLETA@UWM.EDU unavailable
Ian David Synott IDSYNOTT@UWM.EDU unavailable
Jasmine Marie Viges JMVIGES@UWM.EDU unavailable
Financial Assistant
Responsible for assisting Financial Specialist with payment processing, day-to-day operations and reconciliation of accounts.
Name Email Phone
Julia Kurtzweil kurtzwe3@uwm.edu unavailable